+39 0472 647 122
Email address protected

Shop & café for everything you want

Fresh delicious treats and regional products

In our small shop “moidls lokäischn” in Maria Trens near Vipiteno/Sterzing you can find exquisite delicious treats such as numerous breads and patisserie products from our own bakery, fresh dairy products, a selection of cold meat and cheese, meat, fruit and vegetables, drinks, wines and spirits and other regional specialities.

We are also happy to deliver all the products from our shop directly to your holiday apartment. Simply send us your shopping list and you will find a well-stocked fridge when you arrive.

 

We also offer small gifts and souvenirs for anyone coming to Maria Trens as a pilgrim who would like to take a souvenir of their experience home with them.

 

In our “moidls lokäischn” café you can not only choose from various hot and cold drinks, but there are imaginative snacks and light lunch dishes to select from here too. Attention all late and early risers! You can enjoy breakfast here from 8.00 to 11.00 a.m. and brunch on one Sunday every month.

Google Maps
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.
OK

+39 0472 647 122
Email address protected

Shop & Café für alle Wünsche

Frische Köstlichkeiten und regionale Produkte

In unserem kleinen hauseigenen Fachgeschäft ‚moidls lokäischn‘ in Maria Trens bei Sterzing finden Sie ausgewählte Köstlichkeiten wie zahlreiche Brotsorten und Konditoreiwaren aus unserer hauseigenen Bäckerei, frische Milchprodukte, eine Wurst- und Käseauswahl, Fleisch, Obst und Gemüse, Getränke, Wein und Spirituosen und weitere regionale Spezialitäten. 

Gerne liefern wir alle Produkte unseres Shops auch direkt in Ihre Ferienwohnung.  Schicken Sie uns einfach Ihre Einkaufswunschliste, dann finden Sie bei Ihrer Ankunft einen wohlgefüllten Kühlschrank vor.

 

Zudem bieten wir kleine Mitbringsel und Souvenirs für alle, die als Pilger nach Maria Trens kommen und sich gerne eine Erinnerung an das Erlebnis mit nach Hause nehmen möchten.  

 

In unserem Café ‘moidls lokäischn’ wählen Sie nicht nur zwischen zahlreichen Heiß- und Kaltgetränken, hier gibt es auch fantasievolle Snacks und kleine Mittagsgerichte zur Auswahl. Langschläfer und Frühaufsteher aufgepasst! Von 7.00 bis 11.30 können Sie bei uns frühstücken und an einem Sonntag im Monat auch brunchen. 

Diese Webseite verwendet technische Cookies, um die Funktionalität der Webseite gewährleisten zu können. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren oder die Verwendung von Cookies unterbinden möchten, klicken Sie bitte hier. Klicken Sie hingegen auf irgendein anderes Element dieser Webseite und NICHT auf den obenstehenden Link, so stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies automatisch zu.
OK